Outstanding Teacher Award Winner 2021

Dean Foggo (Clearwater Middle School), Outstanding Teacher Award Winner 2021

Special Mentions & Awards:

Kendra Lightbourne
Special Mention for innovation:
Functional Skills Programme at Prospect Primary
Winsome Wilson-Place
Special Mention for innovation:
implementation of online platform “Study Ladder” at Somerset Primary
Troy King
Special Mention for innovation:
after-school STEM programme at The Berkeley Institute
Andrea Isaac (St. David’s Primary)
Allied World award for Community Partnership: The Continental Society of Bermuda

BEN Outstanding Teacher Awards Finalists 2021

Patricia Nesbitt
Cedarbridge Academy
Makeba Stowe
East End Primary
Vernon Lambe III
Whitney Institute
Florence Brown
St. George’s Primary
Stephanie Correia
Port Royal Primary